Vorstand

Jörg Michel
Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart
Jörg.michel@kjf-az-wo.de
Mathias Vogt
Stellvertretender Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart
Mathias.Vogt@kjf-az-wo.de
Jasper Stein
Schriftführer
jasper.stein@kjf-az-wo.de
Sven Riese
Geschäftsführer
sven.riese@kjf-az-wo.de
Werner Spanier
Fachbereichsleiter Wettbewerbe
Werner.spanier@kjf-az-wo.de
Nolen Fischer
Fachbereichsleiter Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
nolen.fischer@kjf-az-wo.de
Sabrina Beatzel
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Sabrina.beatzel@kjf-az-wo.de
Christine Wirth
Beisitzer
Christine.Wirth@kjf-az-wo.de
Birgit Daum
Beisitzerin
Birgit.daum@kjf-az-wo.de
Christian Steinberger
Website-Administrator
christian.steinberger@kjf-az-wo.de