Vorstand

Vorstand

 

Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart

Jörg Michel

E-Mail: Joerg.Michel@kjf-az-wo.de

 

Stellvertretender Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart

Mathias Vogt

 E-Mail: Mathias.Vogt@kjf-az-wo.de

 

Schriftführer

Jasper Stein

(Schriftführung)

E-MailJasper.Stein@kjf-az-wo.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Sven Riese

E-Mail: Sven.Riese@kjf-az-wo.de

 

Fachbereichsleiter Wettbewerbe

Werner Spanier

E-Mail: werner.spanier@kjf-az-wo.de

Neubambergerstr.38
55546 Fürfeld

Tel: 016097475859

 

Fachbereichsleiter Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Nolen Fischer

E-Mail: Nolen.Fischer@kjf-az-wo.de

 

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Sabrina Beatzel

(Projekt „Jugendfeuerwehr auf Inklusionskurs“)

E-Mail: Sabrina.Beatzel@kjf-az-wo.de

 

Beisitzer

Klaus Wildner

E-Mail: klaus.wildner@kjf-az-wo.de

 

Beisitzerin

Birgit Daum

E-Mail: birgit.daum@kjf-az-wo.de

 

Christian Steinberger

(Web-Administrator)

E-Mail: Christian.Steinberger@kjf-az-wo.de